Profile

Join date: Jul 30, 2022

About

UFC 277 is taking place tonight at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (that's3am BST). If you're after all the action, then the early prelims begin at3:15pm PT / 6:15pm ET (or 11:15pm BST). Here's how to watch UFC 277 anywhere inthe world.


CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW LIVE


CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW LIVE


UFC 277 Live Streaming



The Bantamweight championship gold is on the line tonight as Julianna Pena willbe defending his belt against comparative UFC-newcomer Amanda Nunes in a boutyou're not going to want to miss. Much can be said about these two men, withthe reigning division champion, Pena, having earned the title and rank with abrutal second-round submission victory over Jan Blachowicz last October. Itwasn't exactly a fluke win either, as The Brazillian Pitbull also boastssimilarly impressive wins over the likes of Thiago Santos and Ion Cutelaba inrecent memory. Whether Pena can make Nunes tap out on the mat remains to beseen, but one thing's for sure - it isn't exactly going to be easy.


UFC 277 Live Streaming

UFC 277 Live Streaming


Despite only having two fights within the UFC, Amanda Nunes has certainlyearned his headline slot when you consider the Czech fighter's stellar recordoutside of the organization. At just 29-years-old, Denisa has made a name forhimself with an impressive 12-win streak, having lost his last mixed martialarts bout all the way back in 2015. What's more, there's serious momentumbuilding behind Nunes, and that's evident through the man's long line offirst-round knock-out victories, of which he currently has over 20 to his name,and that's not counting the two early finishes from within the UFC itself inthe past two years. Denisa is a true force to be reckoned with however, so timewill tell if Nunes can end Pena's reign quickly and climb to the top of thedivision - it truly is all to play for.


Continue reading to find out how to watch UFC 277 where you are.


Watch UFC 277 through ESPN+ | $74.99 for existing subscribers(opens in new tab)

Watch UFC 277 + 12 months ESPN Plus | $99.98 for new subscribers(opens in newtab)

It's worth remembering that UFC 277 is a headliner PPV event, as there's farmore than just the men to be watching tonight. The Women's Flyweight title boutbetween Valentina Shevchenko and Taila Santos is sure to be equally thrillingtoo. Bullet has held the division championship now for almost four years, withShevchenko successfully being able to retain her belt six times since stripingthe gold off of Joanna Jedrzejczyk all the way back in 2018. Recent wins haveshown the 34-year-old fighter's streak is showing no signs of slowing down,with two particularly brutal TKO elbow finishes last year alone against JessicaAndrade and Lauren Murphy respectively.


That's not to count out Taila Santos, of course. The 28-year-old Brazillian hasonly conceded a single loss in her entire professional MMA career, in her UFCdebut back in 2019. She enters The Octagon fresh off a significant first-roundsubmission win via rear-naked choke against Joanna Wood in November 2021.That's to say nothing of her first-round knockout streak which put her on theUFC's radar in the first place, with eight early KO/TKO wins to her name earlyon. Whether Santos can regain the fire here against Shevchenko remains to beseen, but as for who is coming out on top in our opinion, it really is tooclose to call.



There's plenty more to be excited about at UFC 277, including the eagerlyanticipated rematch between Zhang vs Joanna, too. This event is shaping up tobe one of the best of the year, so here's how to watch the double main-eventPPV where you are.

(

((*UFC 277 FREE#))!!*PeNa Vs NuNeS 2 LiVE FrEe OnLiNe Tv On 30 JuLy 2022

More actions